top of page

FOUND OUT MORE STUFF

02:34 am


So I got some pretty exciting news: I FOUND JOSH'S BLOG.


Yeah that's right. His own - PERSONAL - Blog!


So apparently there was not really social media back in 2005, and people were blogging in the most ratchet lookin websites out there. but searching the web for 6 hours finally did the trick.

I haven't got to look into the blog just yet


Cheak it out at the link: https://joshmarwin75.wixsite.com/website


Cheers,


R.A.

Recent Posts

See All

Starting my investigation - DAY 1

First update 11.34 am So I was looking up the last place Josh was seen. His flat at the Waterside Plaza on East Manhattan. There isn't much of police reports or anything like that, I just found a news

What do I want??

Now that is just such a great question! Though I don't know Josh personally, I feel close to him. I never had anybody close to me either, and and I'm just terrified that the same fate will happen to m

bottom of page