top of page

Starting my investigation - DAY 1

First update 11.34 am


So I was looking up the last place Josh was seen. His flat at the Waterside Plaza on East Manhattan. There isn't much of police reports or anything like that, I just found a newspaper headline about Josh's disappearance.


Not much to read there, but I should look into his neighbor Nora Manes.. She might know something isn't she? I should defiantly look her up


Second update 04:44 pm


Found like 30 inactive/bot FB/IG/TWTR accounts named Nora Manes... Guess she is not the social media type. Maybe she's just too old for that lol. I gotta find one of those old Yellow Pages books I think Nancy (My mother) has one of these..


Third update 05:06 pm


Found it. Nancy did had it. Better start looking now.


Forth update 02:00 am


I've literally looked up and called more the 400 people named Nora Manes.


Fith Update 05:56 am


FOUND IT. She was, pretty mad I called her so early in the morning but I squeezed a hint from her about Josh.. She told me to look for his "Damn blog" and she doesn't remember anything besides that. Finally, a lead.

Recent Posts

See All

FOUND OUT MORE STUFF

02:34 am So I got some pretty exciting news: I FOUND JOSH'S BLOG. Yeah that's right. His own - PERSONAL - Blog! So apparently there was not really social media back in 2005, and people were blogging i

What do I want??

Now that is just such a great question! Though I don't know Josh personally, I feel close to him. I never had anybody close to me either, and and I'm just terrified that the same fate will happen to m

bottom of page