top of page

Weirdest looking Pizza site

Today I got a message from an unknown Email address leading to the creepiest Pizza site.


Who sent this to me? and WHY


How does this has to do anything with Josh?


R.A.

Recent Posts

See All

FOUND OUT MORE STUFF

02:34 am So I got some pretty exciting news: I FOUND JOSH'S BLOG. Yeah that's right. His own - PERSONAL - Blog! So apparently there was not really social media back in 2005, and people were blogging i

Starting my investigation - DAY 1

First update 11.34 am So I was looking up the last place Josh was seen. His flat at the Waterside Plaza on East Manhattan. There isn't much of police reports or anything like that, I just found a news

What do I want??

Now that is just such a great question! Though I don't know Josh personally, I feel close to him. I never had anybody close to me either, and and I'm just terrified that the same fate will happen to m

bottom of page